1) Prof. Y. Ashok, Principal, BVC: Chairman
2) Col. (Retd) M Vijay Rao, Hon Director, BVC: Member
3) Prof. PSN Reddy: Member

4) Criteria In-charges (for SSR):
1) Dr. Madhumitha Bhattchargee, Head, Department of Chemistry : Member
2) Dr. K. Sreelatha Reddy, Head, Department of Commerce: Member
3) Mrs. K. Anuradha, Head, Department of Microbiology: Member
4) Dr. Jyothi Nayar, Head, Department of Genetics, Botany and Biotechnology :  Member
5) Mrs. Niraimathi, Head, Department of Physics and Electronics: Member
6) Dr. N. S. Chakravarty, Head, Department of Management Studies: Member
7) Dr. C. Kameswari, Head, Department of Languages: Member
8) Mrs. K. V. B. Saraswathi, Head, Department of Computer Science: Member
9) Dr. G. Kondal Reddy, Physical Director: Member

5) Faculty Members:
1) Dr. GSVRK Choudary
2) Mrs. Seema Ghosh
3) Mrs. K. Suvarchala Rani

6) Two Students

7) Two Alumni Members

8) Administrative Staff:
Mr. G. Sridhar
Mrs. GVS Rajeswari

9) Local Community Member

10)  Dr. K. Vasudeva Rao, Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics: Coordinator

AQAR Report 2015-16

AQAR Report 2014-15

AQAR Report 2013-14

AQAR Report 2012-13

Minutes of meeting click here..

Contact Us

Bhavan's Vivekananda College ofd Science, Humanities & Commerce

Address: Sainikpuri, Secunderabad - 094.
Others:, 040-27115878